[WALKTHROUGH] Star-Crossed Myth: Scorpio season 1 Sequel

SCM Scorpio S1 sequel

*the meter may fluctuate between the two sides, but the result will lead to the respective endings*

Blessed Ending

Chapter 1

  • Apologize
  • “No way!”

Chapter 2

  • “I just wanted to see you.”
  • Stay here

Chapter 3

  • “I think it’s a good thing.”
  • Ask Scorpio

Chapter 4

  • “It’s not that simple.”
  • “About you.”

Chapter 5

  • Accidentally laugh
  • Go

Chapter 6

  • “I can stand by his side!”
  • “Yes!”

Chapter 7

  • Watch quietly
  • “Scorpio.”

SCM blessed ending

Forbidden Ending

Chapter 1

  • See how he reacts
  • “I wouldn’t put it that way…”

Chapter 2

  • Wait and see what he does
  • Avoid getting involved

Chapter 3

  • “I think that’s a good thing.”
  • Ask Scorpio

Chapter 4

  • “I’ll try!”
  • About the stars

Chapter 5

  • “It looks like a potato.”
  • “Don’t go.”

Chapter 6

  • “I can stand by his side!”
  • “But!”

Chapter 7

  • Stop Scorpio
  • “Both of us.”

SCM forbidden ending

Leave a comment